The Cereal Girl

As you can guess by the name of my blog “Breakfast with the Beatles”, I just love breakfast. And my favorite thing to eat in the morning is most definitely cereal.
I’ve realized that I’m extremely picky with things I love, such as:
chocolate, orange juice, rice, boys, jeans, pink and of course cereal.

So here’s a list of the best cereal I’ve had in my 19 years of life:

Oreo O’s 
Cinnamon Toast Crunch
Fruity Pebbles
Trix
Lucky Charms
Coco Pebbles
Reeses
Cookie Crisps
Lion
Fruit Loops
Honey Cheerios
Frosties
Frosted Shredded Wheats
Chocolate Chip Mini-Bix
Special K

And here is a list of the weirdest cereal ever created:
Mr. T (the cereal bits are shaped as T’s)
Cabbage Patch Kid (cereal shaped as the CPK’s chubby heads)
Nerds (Yes, the Nerds candy. This is when I’m like: “What?!”)
Bill & Ted’s Excellent Cereal (Yes, from the movie..)
And finally…
Nintendo (This I found quite cute. But again, “What?!”)


Say something!

