Welcome!

My name is Zahra Louise-Julie, and after a lot of thinking and hours of boredom, I have decided to create a blog.

First of all, I’d like to apologize because I will probably be talking about a lot of stuff that nobody in particular cares about.. or things that may just be random.
Well you see, this is my blog now, so it doesn’t really matter what happens next. You can like it, comment, laugh, cry, share, or you can very well leave my blog.

Just one thing – I’ll be nice to you, if you’ll be nice to me. Simple as that.

P.S. There are so many other websites & blogs under the same name. I thought I was being creative and stuff, but people thought about the Beatles & Breakfast in the same sentence, many times before. So I apologize for that, but we all know my blog is way cooler.

Say something!

