DIY Nautical/Sailor Nails

So yesterday I found the cutest design for nails, and I’ve been meaning to post it, but I was so tired, I fell asleep with the laptop on my lap. Good thing about an hour later, I woke up spontaneously and put the laptop on my side desk.

I had a weird dream about these nails, that if I did them, I’d go to jail or something because  they represent some political party that kills everybody. And when I woke up, I was like Whaaaat??! This usually happens to me, so no worries. I always have weird dreams.

Okay, so I’m not exactly sure what those white strips are, but because these nail tutorials always assume we know what they’re talking about, I’m gonna suggest what I think is on those nails:
-Navy blue nail polish (of course)
-The white strips from a French Manicure Kit
-Red Thin Precision Nail Polish (it’s the those thin nail polish brushes you use for designs. You can also use a tiny paintbrush like in the picture, or you can click here for a DIY tutorial on making your own Nail Art Brush.)
-Clear overcoat nail polish (to make sure everything stays).

Say something!

