My DIY Vintage Bag :)

In the midst of an afternoon of long, tedious revision for my first Philosophy exam tomorrow, I decided to take a much needed break and do something useful with my time.
After following the DIY Tutorial on how to make a Tote Bag made from a Pillowcase, I ended up making my own version, with the help of a glue gun, lace, and the Beatles’ music playing in the background.

And here is the result!
I shall call it the Muffin Bag because it looks like a muffin. Β 

One thought on “My DIY Vintage Bag :)

  1. […] DIY: No-Sew Tote Bag from a Pillowcase Posted on June 9, 2012 by breakfastwiththebeatles I just found the BEST craft blog EVER. You MUST MUST MUST go visit CrΓ¨me de la Craft‘s blog right away. The stuff they have is magically inexpensive, useful, beautiful and creative. My favorite craft is the No-Sew Tote Bag made from a pillowcase. I can’t wait to try it this afternoon Update: Check out the DIY bag I made using a pillowcase, lace & a glue gun here! […]

Say something!

