Zahra and Friends’ Summer Playlist

So you know how you get in a car (or taxi) and the radio’s on, you’re just in that mood to scream out the words and serenade the world?
My friends and I have been in that mood all summer.

Warning: These songs are not necessarily good songs, in fact some of them are very mainstream because they came off the radio, I don’t necessarily like them, and I don’t necessarily recommend listening to them unless I put a ♡ next to the song.

I’ve just decided to share the summer playlist that my friends and I have been listening to.

1) Call Me Maybe – Carly Rae Jepson

2) Starships – Nicki Minaj 

3) Zombie – The Cranberries 

4) Wonderwall – Oasis 

5) Back In Time – Pitbull

6) Baby Love – The Supremes 

7) Work Hard, Play Hard – Wiz Khalifa

8) Payphone –  Maroon 5 ft. Wiz Khalifa

9) Safe and Sound – Taylor Swift ft.The Civil Wars 

10) Wild Ones – Flo Rida ft. Sia

11) I Saw Her Standing There – The Beatles 

12) 3 Rounds and a Sound – Blind Pilot 

13) Boat Behind – Kings of Convenience 

14) Mrs. Cold – Kings of Convenience 

15) Tree Hugger – Antsy Pants 

16) Whistle – Flo Rida

17) Gone, Going – Jack Johnson ft. Will.I.Am 

18) Feel the Love – Rudimental ft. John Newman 

2 thoughts on “Zahra and Friends’ Summer Playlist

Say something!

