My Summer in Pictures :)

Wow, I haven’t written in a while. I’ve been so busy doing random things and going out with friends that I haven’t gotten round to writing a post.
I’ve had one of the best summers in my entire life, even though I didn’t go anywhere. You may wonder how in the world I actually had fun with 3/4 my friends gone and not travelling until the end of summer.

Well my friend, I live in Dubai. So I’m on vacation ALL-YEAR-ROUND.

I’m moving to France in 9 days for university though. I’m really excited, honestly. But I have that feeling deep down inside, that we all have gotten at one point in our lives, where you are soooooo happy for what’s about to happen that it’s too good to be true and you think there MUST be something wrong with it, because it can’t be 100% perfect but then again you have no idea what to expect because it’s something you’ve never experienced before.

That’s how I feel.

If you’ve read my blog previously, you’ll see the post right below this one, Zahra and Friends’s Summer Playlist. If there was a movie about my summer in Dubai, that would be the soundtrack. However, stumbling upon a few other blogs, I’ve realized that I don’t have many pictures on my blog, mostly text.

So I thought it’d be a good idea to show you all my Summer in Pictures chronologically :)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 thoughts on “My Summer in Pictures :)

Say something!

