Platja d’Aro!!!

Good afternoon Summernistas!

I know I have been MIA for the past week, but I must announce that I’m in Platja de Aro, Spain!!

If anybody has been here, you must know it’s paradise. I’m spending the week with childhood friends and we’ve been shopping, swimming, tanning and partying.
I don’t even know what else to say. I’ve done so many things I’ve never tried before, seen so many things I wish I had seen before, and I just feel SO LUCKY.

I don’t really know why I have had such an amazing summer just as much as I don’t know why I’m sitting here on the computer while I should be enjoying the sunshine!

So here’s my end-of-the-summer song, and I’ll post when I’m back in France :)

Say something!

