The USA trend

Most of us know, especially Americans, that the 4th of July is the United States of America’s Independence Day. 
But I’d like to know something. Is it just me, or is EVERYBODY wearing star-spangled banner clothes? Like they’re all American or it’s July 4th all-year-round?

I personally love the trend, however I find it annoying that EVERYBODY is wearing the same thing. Maybe it’s just because I’m in a small part of Spain that the only shop selling trends happens to be the one with all the star-spangled banner clothes. 

But, it gets the people going.

Love it or Hate it? 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

And then there’s me.. from time to time.

 

Say something!

