DIY Craft: Animal Bookmarks

When I went to visit my best friend Lexi in Holland, her younger sister Dominique showed me these awesome bookmarks that I just had to share with you all.

It’s a perfect activity for babysitting, school crafts and rainy days. Even as an adult, I would love one of these hanging out of my Pride and Prejudice book that’s been sitting on my bedside table for like ever.

When asked what you needed to make the bookmarks, these were her exact words: “Too lazy! Paper & glue!” And for being so simple, I love her.

 

Make sure you visit her Tumblr blog here: http://noogles123.tumblr.com/ :)

Thanks for the great idea Dominique!

3 thoughts on “DIY Craft: Animal Bookmarks

  1. I am sooooo proud of her . . . . and it’s really nice to see Dominique’s creations on you site.
    Have a nice day love . . . .

Say something!

