My Summer 2013 Playlist!

It’s mid-summer, and it’s still time to party ! Last summer, I posted my favorite songs and thank God I’ve stopped listening to most of them (“Call Me Maybe” anyone?!).

However, I have another playlist that’s been on repeat these past few weeks! These songs are not necessarily the best, in fact some of them are quite mainstream because they came from movies like The Bling RingLotus Eaters and the TV show Skins (UK). If I put a ♡ next to a song, it means it’s worth downloading!

Enjoy :)

1. Wake Me Up – Avicii 

2. You, My Everything – Ellie Goulding 

3. Get Lucky ft. Pharell Williams – Daft Punk 

4. Youth – Daughter 

5. Drop it Low ft. Ester Dean – Chris Brown

6. Super Rich Kids ft. Earl Sweatshirt – Frank Ocean 

7. Et moi, et moi, et moi – Jacques Dutronc 

8. Tickle Me Pink (Live) – Johnny Flynn 

9. All of the Lights ft. Rihanna & Kid Cudi

10. Power – Kanye West 

11. Bad Girls – M.I.A 

12. Mambo no. 5 – Lou Bega 

13. Sunshine ft. M.I.A – Rye Rye ♡ (I LOVE THIS SONG.)

14. Gucci Bag – Reema Major

15. La La La ft. Sam Smith – Naughty Boy

16. Blurred Lines ft. Pharell Williams & T.I. – Robin Thicke 

© Picture by Isabelle Nicolas
© Picture by Isabelle Nicolas

Say something!

