Summer 2014 Playlist :)

It’s that time of the year again! This summer, I spent three weeks in Dubai to visit my family, chilling to chill music. Now, I’m back in Lyon, with my sister and cousin, and it’s a constant party.

large1

So here’s a bunch of chill/party music I’ve been dancing to over the last month or so!

Budapest – George Ezra

Ordinary Love – U2

Kukere – Iyanya

99 Red Balloons – Nena

All of me – John Legend

Rude – Magic

Wiggle – Jason Derulo ft. Snoop Dogg

Am I Wrong – Nico & Vinz

Stay Alive – Jose Gonzalez

1904 – The Tallest Man on Earth

Sunday Morning – Velvet Underground

Yonkers – Tyler the Creator

Breezeblocks – Alt-J

M’bifé – Amadou & Mariam

large

Enjoy !

Say something!

