WIWTW: Shopping with Sidney

Hey guys! Welcome to another What I Wore This Week post, where I feature an outfit I wore during the week, the occasion and how I styled it.

This week, before I start off WIWTW, I have someone that I’d like you to meet. Sidney L. is a young man whose creative fashion sense and talent inspired me to start our new project, Garde Robe which will be brought to you very soon. Yes, I  said our project, because you’re going to be treated to a collaboration of multicultural street styles, contemporary trends and creative bloggers in Europe, hand-picked and photographed by Sidney and myself.

Yesterday was a lovely day so I went shopping with Sidney and stopped for donuts, which really is all I’ve ever wanted in life: to shop and eat donuts.


Event/Occasion:
Shopping Downtown
Lipstick: Afghan Red Satin Lipstick by Nars

To get my look, check these out:

Black crop top: $24.00 at Brandy Melville
High-rise jeans: $25.00 at Hollister
Booties: $119.00 at Zara
Bag: $33.93 or 29.99 at New Look

To get Sidney’s look, check these out:

Hat: $24.00 or €20.99 at Galerie Lafayette
Jacket: $68.00  at Asos
T-shirt: $25.90 or £16.99 at New Look
Jeans: $37.00 or £23.99 at Bershka
Sneakers: $85.00 at Nike

Stay tuned for new outfits featured in What I Wore This Week by checking the Fashion section on my blog weekly :) ALSO, make sure you don’t miss out on our very first Garde Robe article by subscribing to Breakfast with the Beatles by clicking on ‘Follow me by Email’ on the top right-hand corner of this page!

Say something!

