WIWTW: French Riviera, Italy & Monaco

Hey guys! Welcome to another What I Wore This Week post, where I feature an outfit I wore during the week, the occasion and how I styled it.

This week, I had the amazing opportunity to spend a week in French Riviera with Sidney. We had the most amazing time visiting, shopping, swimming, tanning, boat riding and eating! Throughout the vacation it was about 36°C (96°F) so I got to wear a lot of cute summer outfits.

DSC_0028

Event/Occasion: Vacation in French Riviera, Italy & Monaco
Lipstick: Sephora R02 Courtisane in dark red

Let me just show you where we were, so you can have a better understanding of life.

DSC_0133

I decided to wear this beautiful gingham romper that I got from Bershka because I love the pattern and it was really comfortable. Grown-up gingham has been really in for SS15 and rompers are the perfect alternatives for tacky overalls (guys stop trying to make it happen, it unfortunately happened in the 90’s but it has officially become a plumber’s uniform). I paired the romper with my comfy black slip-ons from Asos and a faux gold pendant from H&M. Simple as that!

To get my look, check these out:

Romper: $28.14 or £19.99 at Bershka
Slip-ons: $55.00 at Asos
Necklace: $4.99 at H&M

Stay tuned for new outfits featured in What I Wore This Week by checking the Fashion section on my blog weekly :) ALSO, make sure you don’t miss out on our new articles for Garde Robe by subscribing to Breakfast with the Beatles by clicking on ‘Follow me by Email’ on the top right-hand corner of this page!

One thought on “WIWTW: French Riviera, Italy & Monaco

Say something!

