Rosa Novias Bridal & Special Occasion Dresses Collab

Hey guys! So let me start off with a disclaimer: I AM NOT GETTING MARRIED (at least in the very near future), this is a sponsored collaboration with Rosa Novias , an online bridal shop that sells beautiful wedding dresses, bridal party dresses and even special occasion dresses (prom, quinceñera, etc.).

If you haven’t found the perfect wedding dress for this season or even your homecoming gown, Rosa Novias is the best place to start.

123456

I’ve always loved dressing up, weddings, and proms because when I was about five, I thought I was going to be a princess when I grew up. Turns out, I’m a princess on the inside and I don’t have the first penny to look like one on the outside. So when I need to find an outfit for a special occasion to attend, I look for three things:

-Elegance
-Quality
-Affordable Prices

Rosa Novias, believe it or not has all three! I’ve visited tons of prom/wedding websites (when I was looking for my prom dress a few years ago) and I honestly had a hard time finding a beautiful dress with a cheap price tag.

Here’s some of the most beautiful dresses I’ve come across:

Wedding Dresses

I’ve always dreamed of a fairy tale wedding, so anyone who knows me knows that I would want to make an entrance with the fanciest dress I can find.

5557-W5003-white-1

5666-W5113-white-1

Extravagant-Ball-Gown-Tulle-Backless-Wedding-Dresses-20579

Bridesmaid Dresses

I don’t understand why some brides want their bridesmaids to wear ugly dresses. All of my close friends are gorgeous and stylish so I would never get away with that. Fortunately, Rosa Novias has some beautiful bridesmaid dresses!

Elegant-V-neck-A-line-Asymmetrical-Bridesmaid-Dresses-14875-4

5504-W3391--2

Elegant-A-line-Floor-length-Dresses-for-Bridesmaid-14325

Mother of the Bride/Groom Dresses

My mom looks great anywhere she goes, because she likes to dress up and she has really long stunning legs. I know that if my sister or I get married, she’d wear something as elegant as these gowns.

au-generous-sheath-column-straps-v-neck-beading-side-draped-floor-length-chiffon-mother-of-the-bride-dresses-1607

au-generous-a-line-square-3-4-length-sleeve-beading-lace-floor-length-chiffon-mother-of-the-bride-dresses-1638

Dazzling-Lace-Mermaid-Evening-Dresses-10932-2

Prom/Homecoming Dresses

I’ve always thought that prom or homecoming dresses should be floor-length unless it’s not your graduating year. Rosa Novias has a huge selection of special occasion dresses in all shapes and sizes for low prices.

Irridescent-Sleeveless-A-line-Chiffon-Prom-Dresses-4826

A-line-Elegant-Zipper-Floor-length-Dresses-7218

Irridescent-Sleeveless-A-line-Chiffon-Prom-Dresses-4298

Like what you see? For more dresses, check out Rosa Novias’ website: http://www.rosanovias.com.au/

Follow Rosa Novias on Pinterest & Facebook for more inspiration:

Pinterest-logo fb-art

One thought on “Rosa Novias Bridal & Special Occasion Dresses Collab

Say something!

