WIWTW: American Apparel Collab

Hey guys! Welcome to another What I Wore This Week post, where I feature an outfit I wore during the week, the occasion and how I styled it.

This week, Sidney and I had the awesome opportunity to collaborate with American Apparel for their new collection! My favorite thing about this season’s AA collection is the color palette they used and their cute names like Clay pot, Truffle or Cocoa Bean.

So Sidney and I decided to style an outfit each featuring coup-de-coeur pieces from American Apparel!

Sidney & Zahra - AA (1)

Event/Occasion: American Apparel Collaboration
My lipstick: Precision Lip Pencil #304 in Mauve by Kiko Milano

Sidney - AA (7)

Sidney - AA (2)

Want Sidney’s look? Check these out:

California Fleece Zip Hoodie: $41.00
‘Clay Pot’ French Terry Pullover Shirt: $58.00
Standard American Jeans: $92.00
Nike Sneakers: £59.99 or $82.35

Zahra - AA (9)

Zahra - AA (18)

Want my look? Check these out:

‘Cocoa Bean’ Dylan Trench: $120.00
Cotton Spandex Top: $34.00
Jeans: Unavailable at American Apparel
Reebok Sneakers: €85.00 or $74.99

Stay tuned for new outfits featured in What I Wore This Week by checking the Fashion section on my blog weekly :) ALSO, make sure you don’t miss out on Garde Robe, a project that Sidney and I created, featuring multicultural street-style. Subscribe to Breakfast with the Beatles and Garde Robe by clicking on ‘Follow me by Email’ on the top right-hand corner of this page!

3 thoughts on “WIWTW: American Apparel Collab

Say something!

