Important Blog Changes for NY 2016!

Hey guys! It’s Christmas Eve, and I’m sitting here wondering how this year went by so fast. So many personal, physical and mental changes have happened in my life, including this blog, my favorite past-time ever: Breakfast with the Beatles.

weheartit

After testing out a few changes, it’s time to make some permanent and others un-permanent (lol I know I made that up). Most of these changes will affect you so please take note! :)

1) Breakfast with the Beatles is mainly a fashion blog.

This means that I will mostly post about fashion, outfits, DIY tutorials, and my What I Wore This Week specials.

BUT…

2) I will still post about my life, random anecdotes, recipes, etc.

Because I love to talk and I feel like I haven’t been able to connect with you all for about a year now, ever since BWTB turned into a fashion blog. I will do my best to post something unrelated to fashion once in a while!

3) Garde Robe will have its own website by January 31st

Sidney and I are so excited for you to see our new Garde Robe website which is currently under construction. We’ve decided to separate Garde Robe from Breakfast with the Beatles because they are two different blogs. I will let you know when the website is complete and I will post a link to the Garde Robe website.

But…

I will still post my favorite Garde Robe outfits on BWTB!

4) Garde Robe will have videos!

Sidney and I are working on this one, but we are planning on filming the people we will photograph. This way, you can watch the video interview and have a better view of what the person is wearing.

5) Get ready for awesome collaborations!

I can’t tell you too much about this but I am so so so excited for 2016 because Garde Robe will be collaborating with quite a number of brands and I’m sure you’re gonna love it!

So in the meantime…

I wish each an every one of you a very Merry Christmas filled with Joy, Love, Family and Christ. And a HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! Thank you so much for making 2015 an incredible journey for Breakfast with the Beatles, for inspiring us to create Garde Robe and for being so supportive!

~Zahra

Zahra - AA (6)

Say something!

