Amsterdam

GARDE ROBE

Last weekend, Garde Robe took a little road trip to Amsterdam, Netherlands. As we explored the beautiful streets, we had our camera ready to capture a variety of street-style!

Le weekend dernier, Garde Robe s’est rendu à Amsterdam, aux Pays-Bas. Toujours muni de notre appareil, nous nous sommes baladé dans les rues à la découverte de différents styles. Voici notre sélection street-style!

Bérengère W.

19 y.o

Berengere (1)

“I like to wear baggy clothes; my style is kind of a mix of 90’s, street and soul!”

“J’aime porter des habits larges; mon style est un mélange des années 90, street et soul!”

Jules S.

19 y.o
Instagram: @julesdsv

Jules (2)

“My style depends on my mood.”

“Mon style dépend de mon humeur.”

Mathieu C.

23 y.o

Mathieu (2)

“My style is always evolving, it depends on my mood, the city I’m living in and the people that I hang out with.”

“Mon…

View original post 481 more words

Say something!

