SPRING – My Summer Wishlist

I recently discovered this awesome clothing and accessories website that sells over 850 brands in their online store: SPRING. I’m really lazy when I shop online so websites like this are perfect for me: it’s all in one place!

As I was browsing through their new accessories, I decided to pick out my wishlist for this summer. It’s always a good idea to plan ahead with apps like Pinterest so when you’ll want to update your wardrobe, you can just check your list! Here is my wishlist with my favorite accessories from SPRING:

Summer Wishlist from SPRING

Khaki baseball cap

khaki hat

Rose embroidered baseball cap

rose hat

Eightynine NTL 014 watch

eightynine watch

Daniel Wellington Classic Glasgow Rose Gold

source_photo

Metal Retro Vintage Circle Round Sunglasses

source_photo (1)

Retro Gold Metal Frame Round Sunglasses

source_photo (2)

Oversized Graphic Yellow Scarf

source_photo (3)

White Gold Skinny Stacking Rings

photo

Sullivan Slim Leather Nude Belt

source_photo (5)

Feel free to pin these to your Pinterest wall so you can go back and find them! Also don’t forget to follow me on Pinterest for more fashion inspiration & SPRING to see their new collection :)

Say something!

