WIWTW: Printed Culotte in Dubai

Hey guys! Welcome to another What I Wore This Week post, where I feature an outfit I wore during the week, the occasion and how I styled it.

This week I’m in DUBAI with my family!!! I’ll tell you about that in another post, but let me just say how amazing it is to be with my parents, siblings, sister-in-law and baby nephew in one of the coolest cities on Earth. I wouldn’t trade it for the world :)

DSC_0272

Event: Lunch with friends at Dubai Marina

I know, I’m obsessed with off-the-shoulders tops but that’s because they look good on broad shoulders. Also I was feeling particularly feminine so I went for this cute ruffled top from Zara. I also borrowed my mom’s earrings she got in Beijing for a vintage feel.

DSC_0095

And then these culotte pants from Zara also, are to die for, because I got them on sale and they were the last pair! The floral print is so elegant, and the navy blue tassels give the vintage feminine vibe that I was going for.

DSC_0101

DSC_0084

And finally my mother gave me these cute burgundy heels from JustFab that go perfectly with the burgundy accents of the culotte pants.

DSC_0096

Want my look? Check these out!

Top: $49.90 at Zara
Culotte Pants: $39.90 at Zara
Heels: $39.00 at Lulu’s
Lipstick: “Devotion #14” – $8.99 by Milani Cosmetics

Stay tuned for new outfits featured in What I Wore This Week by checking the Fashion section on my blog weekly :) Subscribe to Breakfast with the Beatles by clicking ‘Follow me by Email’ on the top right-hand corner of this page! ALSO, make sure you check out our blog  Garde Robe by Sidney and me, entirely dedicated to street-style.

4 thoughts on “WIWTW: Printed Culotte in Dubai

Say something!

