dsc_0206

WIWTW: Street & Pink

Hey guys! Welcome to another What I Wore This Week post, where I feature an outfit I wore during the week, the occasion and how I styled it.

I am the most feminine girl you will ever meet. My favorite color is pink. (I collected porcelain and Barbie dolls when I was little.) But I also love comfort, especially in Autumn. And what’s more comfortable than men’s clothes? So I mixed the two and created this:

dsc_0150

Event: Fashion Blogger’s Launch Party

Let me first talk about the best piece I’ve bought for this season: my padded black jacket from H&M. In French, padded jackets are called doudounes, which in my opinion sounds like it’s supposed to comfortable. And it keeps me so warm!

dsc_0229

dsc_0159

I got this oversized pink t-shirt from Pull & Bear which is basically the more affordable Zara store. I can never go inside a Pull & Bear shop without buying something I love. And then there’s this colorful vintage blouse that I borrowed from my boyfriend Sidney, to tie around my waist. He bought it at the Rokit vintage store in Camden when we went to London a month ago; it goes perfectly with my blush pink t-shirt.

dsc_0192

Speaking of boyfriends, I love how comfortable these distressed boyfriend jeans are. I got them from Stradivarius, a mesmerizing Spanish brand that I had the privilege of knowing when I was in Dubai. I got these for €10.00 on sale, and it was totally worth it!

dsc_0135

And we have got to talk about these heels from Zara!!! They are made from real leather, they’re blush pink and they look great with everything. My oversized faux leather pouch is also from Zara.

dsc_0206

dsc_0127

Want my look? Check these out!

Oversized t-shirt: $29.99 at Pull & Bear
Padded Jacket: $69.99 at Zara
Boyfriend Jeans: $49.00 at Asos
Pouch: $69.90 at Zara
Heels: $49.90 at Zara
Vintage shirt: £17.99 or $22.22 at Asos Marketplace
Lipstick: $6.00 – Tulle by Colourpop

Stay tuned for new outfits featured in What I Wore This Week by checking the Fashion section on my blog weekly :) Subscribe to Breakfast with the Beatles by clicking ‘Follow me by Email’ on the top right-hand corner of this page! ALSO, make sure you check out our blog  Garde Robe by Sidney and me, entirely dedicated to street-style.

Say something!

